Take Me Further

Shivering
trembling
I
beg
her
to
take
me
further
she
pushes
another
of the
caffeine pills
into my
mouth
and says
this
will
keep
you
awake
for
awhile
no
painkillers
for
you
yet
no
dullness
you
need
to
feel
it
all
I bite
it
She slaps
me
across
the face
says
don’t
chew
it
swallow
it
for
slow
effect
sit up
with her
still
on
top
sniff
some more
amyl
which
snorts
up
my
nostrils
runs
down
the
back
of my
throat
brain
opens
up
red dots
lines
everything
becomes
clean
for
a few
seconds
the sex
feels great
she says
no
more
of
that
yet
we
still
have
the wine
and
x
to go
riding back
she clasps my
hand around her
throat
closes her
fingers
around
mine
make me go
blue and purple
she chokes
pinch each others
nipples
hard we
lose
air
together
she
comes
sculls more
vodka
push her
down on
the bed
push in
passing
ou-

Leave a Reply

